BHMS Governance Team Picture

Image coming soon!

Governance Board Members for BHMS

  • Members for SY 2019 - 20: 

    David Sims, Principal & Chair
    Treena Johnson, Parent & Co-Chair
    Bailey Miller, Teacher & Secretary
    Katrina Vaughn, Teacher
    Brian Braddy, Parent 
    Val Lampkin, Parent
    Mark Turner, Parent
    Jalee Wilson, Parent

Upcoming Dates for Governance Team Meetings

  • Dates for SY 2019 - 20:

    When: August 20, 2019

    Time:    11:30 a.m. 


    ** Dates/Times will be determined at the first meeting. 

Minutes from Governance Board Meetings