BHES Governance Team Picture

Image coming soon!

Governance Board Members for BHES

  • Members for SY 2021-22: 

     Mr. Christopher Jones, Principal (Chair)

    Mr. Alfonso Burris, Community (Co-Chair)

    Mrs. Beth McIntyre, Business

    Mrs. Allison Merritt, Parent

    Mrs. Constance Griffin, Parent

    Ms. Queenie Gear, Receptionaist

    Mrs. Marcia Whitley, Teacher (Secretary)


Upcoming Dates for Governance Team Meetings

  • Dates for SY 2020-21:

    •      8-25-2020

    • 12-16-2020 (Canceled due to Covid Prevention Protocol) 

    • 1-27-2020

    • 3-24-2020

    • 5-19-2020

    • 6-9-2020


    • Meetings will be held in the media center at 11:00 AM.

Minutes from Governance Board Meetings