Meet Our Amazing Managers

  • The Cafeteria Managers at the five Ben Hill County Schools are responsible and caring people who work with their dedicated staff to provide your children with nutritious meals in a pleasant atmosphere each day. They are dedicated to excellent service and happy customers; feel free to contact them if you need more information about your child's cafeteria.

    Ben Hill Preschool
    Teresa Hill
    (229) 409-5598 ext 3104
    teresa.hill@benhillschools.org

    Ben Hill Primary School
    Karen Adkinson
    (229) 409-5592 ext 4127
    karen.adkinson@benhillschools.org

    Ben Hill Elementary School
    Mary Gaulden
    (229) 409-5586 ext 2173
    mary.gaulden@benhillschools.org

    Ben Hill Middle School
    George Brown
    (229) 409-5578 ext 5413
    george.brown@benhillschools.org

    Fitzgerald High School
    Volene Walton
    (229) 409-5530 ext 5554 
    volene.walton@benhillschools.org

     

CULINARY ROOTED IN GEORGIA TRAINING

manager training image

Central Office

  • Martha Dixon, Nutrition Director
    (229) 409-5500 ext. 5529
    martha.dixon@benhillschools.org

    Casey Hampton, Bookkeeper 
    (229) 409-5500 ext. 5551
    casey.hampton@benhillschools.org