BEN HILL COUNTY SCHOOLS

Grow your mind. Grow your life.

District News

  • COVID
    If you have any questions about your child or to report Covid, please contact your School Nurse or Covid person at your school location.
    School Nurse/Personnel below:
     
    **BHPK: Jaquetta Brown, Principal at 409-5598 or email her at jaquetta.brown@benhillschools.org
     
    **BHP: Dea Parten 409-5592 or email dea.parten@benhillschools.org
     
    **BHES: Nan Phillips 409-5586 or email nan.phillips@benhillschools.org
     
    **BHMS: Amanda Dubreuiel 409-5578 or email amanda.dubreuiel@benhillschools.org
     
    **FHSCCA: Allison Giddens 409-5530 or email allison.giddens@benhillschools.org
     
    **HTA: Amy Sellars, Coordinator 409-5500 ext 5303 or email amy.sellars@benhilllschools.org
     
    **BOE: James Sirmans 409-5500 or email james.sirmans@benhillschools.org

BHCS Facebook

CLOSE
CLOSE